Latest Products http://www.dpsudyog.in Latest Products Tue, 27 Oct 2020 16:32:15 +0530 en-us http://www.dpsudyog.in Scooter Spare Parts http://www.dpsudyog.in/scooter-spare-parts.htm http://www.dpsudyog.in/scooter-spare-parts.htm Tue, 22 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a huge assortment of Scooter Spare Parts which is inclusive of Scooter Speedometer, Scooter Cylinder Kit, Scooter Cylinder Head, Scooter Kick Start Lever, etc. Scooter Speedometer http://www.dpsudyog.in/scooter-speedometer.htm http://www.dpsudyog.in/scooter-speedometer.htm Tue, 22 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are the foremost Scooter Speedometer Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in India. The Scooter Speedometer, offered by us, displays accurate current speed, average speed, maximum speed and speed tendency. Our Scooter Speedometer is easy to install and gives 100% accurate reading. Scooter Horn http://www.dpsudyog.in/scooter-horn.htm http://www.dpsudyog.in/scooter-horn.htm Tue, 22 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a remarkable Scooter Horn Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in India. The Scooter Horn, offered by us, comes with chrome grill, suitable for VBB 6 volt ABD 12 V. Our Scooter Horn features two designs of front grill such as flower and straight type. Scooter Ignition Switch http://www.dpsudyog.in/scooter-ignition-switch.htm http://www.dpsudyog.in/scooter-ignition-switch.htm Tue, 22 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide range of Scooter Ignition Switch for VBB, VLB, VBC, PX150, PX125, PX200, COSA, etc. The Scooter Ignition Switch, offered by us, is known for qualities like waterproof material, resistance to corrosion and physical destroy etc. Scooter Headlights http://www.dpsudyog.in/scooter-headlights.htm http://www.dpsudyog.in/scooter-headlights.htm Tue, 22 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer waterproof, quakeproof, high temperature resistant and dustproof Scooter Headlights to the customers. Easy to install, our Scooter Headlights feature high polished lens which works effectively during night time. Scooter Wheel Rim http://www.dpsudyog.in/scooter-wheel-rim.htm http://www.dpsudyog.in/scooter-wheel-rim.htm Tue, 22 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Scooter Wheel Rim Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in India. The Scooter Wheel Rim, offered by us, features high quality chrome, triple coat & thickness more than 20 microns. Our Scooter Wheel Rim comes with run-out or face wobble, etc. Scooter Reed Valve http://www.dpsudyog.in/scooter-reed-valve.htm http://www.dpsudyog.in/scooter-reed-valve.htm Tue, 22 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth OE quality Scooter Reed Valve for px150 engine. The Scooter Reed Valve, offered by us, controls the fuel-air mixture that is admitted to the engine crankcase. Our Scooter Reed Valve is majorly used in two-stroke engines. Scooter Kick Start Lever http://www.dpsudyog.in/scooter-kick-start-lever.htm http://www.dpsudyog.in/scooter-kick-start-lever.htm Tue, 22 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer our customers high quality chrome Scooter Kick Start Lever for Vespa PX150. The Scooter Kick Start Lever, offered by us, comes with rubber pad, available ex stock. Our anti-corrosion Scooter Kick Start Lever features long service life and outstanding performance. Scooter Cylinder Head http://www.dpsudyog.in/scooter-cylinder-head.htm http://www.dpsudyog.in/scooter-cylinder-head.htm Tue, 22 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prime Scooter Cylinder Head Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in India. We offer to the customers px 150 Scooter Cylinder Head without groove. The Scooter Cylinder Head, offered by us, can resist high-temperature, etc. Restored Scooter http://www.dpsudyog.in/restored-scooter.htm http://www.dpsudyog.in/restored-scooter.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Restored Scooter is fitted with a new engine - PX150. The Restored Scooter, offered by us, is equivalent of Vespa VBB made in India in 1960 to 1970. We use the original frame which is restored properly while developing our Restored Scooter. Then our Restored Scooter is sand blasted, phosphated and painted with 2 component paint. Scooter Cylinder Kit http://www.dpsudyog.in/scooter-cylinder-kit.htm http://www.dpsudyog.in/scooter-cylinder-kit.htm Tue, 22 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer our Scooter Cylinder Kit for PX150, VBB, VLB. The Scooter Cylinder Kit, offered by us, finds customers in USA and Europe, on regular basis. Our Scooter Cylinder Kit also includes piston set, ring, and cylinder gasket. Scooter Headlight Switch http://www.dpsudyog.in/scooter-headlight-switch.htm http://www.dpsudyog.in/scooter-headlight-switch.htm Tue, 22 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Scooter Headlight Switch with good movement of all the knobs. The cover of our Scooter Headlight Switch is chrome plated. The Scooter Headlight Switch, offered by us, is available for both 6 Volt and 12 Volt electrical systems. Scooter Handle Grips http://www.dpsudyog.in/scooter-handle-grips.htm http://www.dpsudyog.in/scooter-handle-grips.htm Tue, 22 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Scooter Handle Grips with "P" logo, made in soft PVC. The Scooter Handle Grips, offered by us, are available in 20 mm (for VBB, PX series) and 24 mm, for small frame. These Scooter Handle Grips are made from virgin soft grade PVC, etc.